Let’s Get Connected!

Seward County Chamber & Development Partnership

616 Bradford Street
Seward, NE  68434
Phone:  402-643-4189
Email: Hello@CultivateSewardCounty.com

Seward County Chamber & Development Partnership

616 Bradford Street
Seward, NE  68434
Phone:  402-643-4189
Email: Hello@Cultivate
SewardCounty.com

Jonathan Jank

President & CEO
Office:  402-643-4189
Cell:  402-570-8020
Email:  Jonathan@CultivateSewardCounty.com

Jonathan Jank

President & CEO
Office:  402-643-4189
Cell:  402-570-8020
Email:  Jonathan@Cultivate
SewardCounty.com

Jacob Jennings

Vice President & Director of Community Affairs
Email: Jacob@CultivateSewardCounty.com

Joanie Brecka

Director of Marketing & Storytelling
Email: Joanie@CultivateSewardCounty.com

Donna Hendrickson

Director of Membership
Email: Donna@CultivateSewardCounty.com

Melanie Vaness & Collin Hain

Executive Front Office Assistants & Events Planners
Email: Assistant@CultivateSewardCounty.com

Cultivate Seward County logo

Subscribe to the Blue River Buzz

Sign up to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox.

SUBSCRIBE

You have Successfully Subscribed!