Let’s Get Connected!

Seward County Chamber & Development Partnership

616 Bradford Street
Seward, NE  68434
Phone:  402-643-4189
Email: Hello@CultivateSewardCounty.com

Seward County Chamber & Development Partnership

616 Bradford Street
Seward, NE  68434
Phone:  402-643-4189
Email: Hello@Cultivate
SewardCounty.com

Jonathan Jank

President & CEO
Office:  402-643-4189
Cell:  402-570-8020
Email:  Jonathan@CultivateSewardCounty.com

Jonathan Jank

President & CEO
Office:  402-643-4189
Cell:  402-570-8020
Email:  Jonathan@Cultivate
SewardCounty.com

Megan Kahler

Membership Director
Email: Megan@CultivateSewardCounty.com

Megan Kahler

Membership Director
Office:  402-643-4189
Email: Megan@Cultivate
SewardCounty.com

Leanne Miller

Marketing & Events Coordinator
Email: Leanne@CultivateSewardCounty.com

Leanne Miller

Marketing & Events Coordinator
Email: Leanne@Cultivate
SewardCounty.com

Zane Francescato

Development & Government Affairs Director
Email: Zane@CultivateSewardCounty.com

Zane Francescato

Development Director
Email: Zane@Cultivate
SewardCounty.com

Harrison Helmer

Development Assistant
Email: Harrison@CultivateSewardCounty.com

Cultivate Seward County logo

Subscribe to the Blue River Buzz

Sign up to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox.

SUBSCRIBE

You have Successfully Subscribed!